Camila Cabello Announced An Immersive TikTok Concert

Camila Cabello to preview new album 'Familia' on

Camila Cabello has introduced an “immersive” TikTok live performance to have a good time the discharge of her new album ‘Familia’.

The singer-songwriter is about to play a particular set on the video platform on April 7, the eve of her third report’s launch. Per an official itemizing, the present will function “the first-ever reside performances” of tracks from ‘Familia’.

Cabello’s forthcoming on-line efficiency is described as “a fantastical journey by way of the artist’s thoughts, with shifting units and costumes designed to complement the music”.

Rookie Girl Group “IVE” Announce First-Ever Comeback Album ‘Love Dive’

“The efficiency was created utilizing eye-popping XR, augmenting Camila’s singing and choreography with immersive visible results bringing Camila’s creativity to her followers like by no means earlier than,” the outline added.

Welcome to the household. Be a part of me on @TikTok for a FAMILIA reside album live performance on April 7 at 4pm PST!

“Camila creates an engrossing digital world for every tune she performs, main the viewers on a surreal journey by way of an ever-shifting actuality. Familia: Welcome To The Household is a one-of-a-kind expertise you don’t need to miss.”

Pearl Jam Tour Dates Announced For The Year 2022

The present will probably be live-streamed at 4pm PT/7pm ET on April 7. Followers within the UK can tune right into a rebroadcast at 7pm BST on April 9, or alternatively catch one of many different time slots listed under.

LIVE Broadcast: Thursday April 7 @ 4pm PT/7pm ET

Rebroadcast #1 (US/CA/LATAM): Friday April eighth @ 4pm PT/7pm ET

Rebroadcast #2 (APAC/AUS): Saturday April ninth @ 8pm MYT/9pm JP/10pm AEST

Rebroadcast #3 (UK/EU/Africa): Saturday April ninth @ 11am PT/7pm BST

Earlier this month, Camila Cabello shared a new collaborative single with Ed Sheeran called ‘Bam Bam’. It’ll function on the upcoming ‘Familia’ alongside the beforehand launched observe ‘Don’t Go Yet’.

Speaking about her third album, Cabello defined: “I need it to be that sort of household affair selfishly, as a result of it could make me joyful. It could make my life higher and that’s what I need, in order that’s actually what I used to be making an attempt to manifest with this complete album.”

She continued: “I believe being in Miami for thus lengthy and having extra household round me and talking Spanish extra made me really feel, I don’t know, simply sort of introduced me again. I believe my roots went deeper in a approach that I actually wanted. And I believe this album for me was a manifestation.”

Leave a Reply